20 Prospect – 101


Another week comes to a close here on the Front Porch. The leaves are starting to turn, and even though it is still summer-like, a change is in the air. By next week we will be in the 50’s, and I will be in England. Manchester to be exact. After a few days in Merry Olde England, I will continue on to Belgium, the Netherlands, and Germany. So prepare thyself for another travelogue of pithy observations, and refined sketches of European culture rendered in crayon. I’m sure you are trembling with excitement.

Until then, join me in celebrating my 101st desperate cry for attention here at 20prospect.wordpress.com, this one is on me.

Note to Belgium. Start chilling the Leffe I'm on my way...

Note to Belgium. Start chilling the Leffe I'm on my way...

I can only hope you have enjoyed it half as much as I have. (Actually, I could hope you enjoyed it more, but I’m just not that generous of a person.) Please stick around for more navel gazing, and beer photos in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

