Back home again in Indiana…


Photo by Kurt Bauer - Associated Press

Video of wreck here. He survived with a broken ankle. Amazing. Hats off to the engineers that design these cars. They have ot feel good about their work this morning.

That was one of the coolest Indy 500’s I have seen in a long, long time. It was a heck of a race, and could have gone several different ways right up until the final lap. Made me wish I was there. Maybe next year I can sweet talk Mrs. 20 P. into going for the 100th Anniversary race.

More pics here:

View this gallery at The Indianapolis Star: 2010 Indy 500 race action

and here: Scott Richardson Photography
I won’t be posting this week. I have some folks in town for our annual sales meeting and I’ll be pretty tied up in the evenings. See you next week!

Leave a Reply

